Toby – Life with a new puppy

Formally known as Red Mallow Pepper – A Hungarian Vizsla

My first (and probably my only!) Award

Posted by Admin on 21, April 2008

 

Rio Rocket has been kind enough to give me this award.  I think it will be the first of many awards, but my mum thinks that this is the ONLY award I will ever get.

I am pleased to have received this from my mentor across the pond. 

love to all

TOBY THE TODDLER

2 Responses to “My first (and probably my only!) Award”

  1. Congratulations, Toby! It couldn’t happen to a cuter pup!

  2. Darren And Karen said

    we are expecting to bring our new viz home mid june, we have been reading your blog to mentally prepare ourselves. we are currently scared, excited and terrified in equal measure! please keep the blog up so we will know all will work out ok

Leave a Reply

 
